Party Hardly: Mindchanger

Hey music junkie! First time here? Click over to and get all of our content (tons of music) delivered for free. Enjoy your time here, and keep it loud!
Party Hardly Leeds UK foursome Party Hardly, the latest export from the city’s thriving music scene, have announced the release of their forthcoming new single Mindchanger ahead of a series of autumn dates.

With early support from the online community, combined with tour slots alongside acts including The Magic Gang, INHEAVEN and Trudy and the Romance, the four-piece comprised of Tom Barr (vocals, guitar), Lachlan Banner (drums), Matt Pownall (guitar, vocals) and Stanley Braddock (bass, vocals) have already developed a staunch local following through these early shows and look set to reach bigger audiences in the coming months.

In new cut Mindchanger, the band’s dreamy qualities soon transition into an explosive blend of indie rock ferocity overflowing with pounding guitars and snarling vocals, hinting at comparisons to the likes of The Orielles and Splashh. [via Super Cat PR]


Download Mindchanger

IR: DD on HypeMachine

Free Music, Every Day. Subscribe to the Daily Dose.

Live Dates
19 Sept – The Lock Tavern, London (supporting Linn Koch Emmery)
07 Oct – Neighbourhood Festival, Manchester (w/ Peace, Rat Boy, JAWS + more)
14 Oct – Indie Banquet All Dayer, Leeds (w/ The Wytches, Vulgarians, Thee MVP’s)