Llovers: I Don’t Mind

Hey music junkie! First time here? Click over to http://insomniaradio.net/subscribe/ and get all of our content (tons of music) delivered for free. Enjoy your time here, and keep it loud!
Llovers North East UK outfit Llovers have announced the upcoming arrival of their brand new single I Don’t Mind, the first in a series of releases planned over the coming months.

The indie four-piece, comprising of Jack Brooks (vocals/guitar), David Macnab (vocals/guitar), Joe Connor (bass/backing vocals) and Matthew Jenkinson (drums), have already landed support slots with the likes of Little Comets, Palace and TRASH in their short time together, not to mention attracting widespread tastemaker coverage.

In I Don’t Mind, the band’s infectious blend of alt-pop truly comes to the fore, showcasing the exquisite harmonies and dreamy guitar work that’s already lead to comparisons to acts including JAWS, Peace and The 1975. [via Super Cat PR]


Download I Don’t Mind

IR: DD on HypeMachine

Free Music, Every Day. Subscribe to the Daily Dose.

Live Dates
07 Oct – Twisterella Festival, Middlesbrough
12 Oct – Think Tank Underground, Newcastle (supporting Caro)