AIRGLOW: Memory Bank

Hey music junkie! First time here? Click over to and get all of our content (tons of music) delivered for free. Enjoy your time here, and keep it loud!

John Reinke is AIRGLOW, an electronic artist from Oklahoma City who specializes in synthwave, with his last release being the stunning ten track LP “Memory Bank” from late October of 2014.

The LP was issued by Del Mar, California based label Stratford Ct who have the release up over at BC under a name-your-price model. While the featured single is stunning, this release is best listened to in its entirety, each track having so many beautiful nuances that it’s just best to put on headphones and put it on repeat after a long day.


Memory Bank by AIRGLOW is licensed under a Attribution 3.0 Unported (CC BY 3.0) license.
Memory Bank