Dantevilles: Graffiti

Hey music junkie! First time here? Click over to http://insomniaradio.net/subscribe/ and get all of our content (tons of music) delivered for free. Enjoy your time here, and keep it loud!
Dantevilles Manchester indie upstarts Dantevilles have announced the release of their brand new single Graffiti via Heist or Hit (Still Parade, Her’s), the first in a string of releases scheduled throughout 2017 that are sure to attract further acclaim for the outfit who’ve already won support from the likes of NME and BBC Radio 1 (Huw Stephens).

Comprising of Jamie Gallagher (guitar, vocals), Connor McNicholas (bass, vocals), Paul Tanton (guitar) and Cory Devine (drums), the four-piece have spent the last twelve months honing their live reputation with their playful and endearing approach earning them plenty of fanfare in the process.

Produced by Gary Hadfield (Blueprint Studios) and mixed by Phil Bulleyment (Dutch Uncles, Slow Readers Club, Mammal Club), Dantevilles’ Graffiti is released on 3rd March via Heist or Hit and will be available on iTunes and Spotify.


Download Graffiti

IR: DD on HypeMachine

Free Music, Every Day. Subscribe to the Daily Dose.

Tour Dates
25 Mar – Mcchuills, Glasgow
26 Mar – The Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham
30 Mar – John Peel Centre, Stowmarket
31 Mar – The Rocksteady, London
01 Apr – Joiners, Southampton
07 Apr – Jimmy’s NQ, Manchester
08 Apr – Jimmy’s NQ, Manchester