The Calm Fiasco: She Said

Hey music junkie! First time here? Click over to and get all of our content (tons of music) delivered for free. Enjoy your time here, and keep it loud!

The Calm FiascoGlasgow rockers The Calm Fiasco are set to drop their anticipated sophomore EP The Fear for release on 22nd April 2016 via Chewy Records. The band came together in 2012 after bonding over a shared love of music from both past and present and is comprised of bandmembers Del Morin (lead vocals/guitar), Greg Totten (lead guitar/backing vocals), Harry Fleming (bass/backing vocals) and Andy McInnes (drums),

You can hear the Scottish band’s influences from the likes of Two Door Cinema Club and Phoenix on the excellent featured track ‘She Said‘ as well as the forthcoming new single ‘Lose Control‘, which the band has recently announced as due out on April 1st, a precursor to the 2nd EP release.

[via A Badge of Friendship]


She Said