Tags

Related Posts

Share This

Dum Dum Girls: Under These Hands

Hey music junkie! First time here? Click over to http://insomniaradio.net/subscribe/ and get all of our content (tons of music) delivered for free. Enjoy your time here, and keep it loud!

Dum Dum GirlsEarlier this year New York band, The Dum Dum Girls released their newest album ‘Too True’, on Sub Pop Records, and are now gearing up for a tour across the US with a list of shows starting next Saturday in Brooklyn:

Sat, Jun 21 – Prospect Park (NY), Brooklyn, NY
Sun, Jul 20 – Pitchfork Music Festival, Chicago, IL
Fri, Jul 25 – Capitol Hill Block Party, Seattle, WA
Sat, Jul 26 – Capitol Hill Block Party, Seattle, WA
Sun, Jul 27 – Capitol Hill Block Party, Seattle, WA
Sat, Aug 2 – The Observatory, Santa Ana, CA
Sat, Aug 9 – Outside Lands Festival, San Francisco, CA
Fri, Sep 19 – Riot Fest Denver, Denver, CO
Sat, Sep 20 – Riot Fest Denver, Denver, CO
Sun, Sep 21 – Riot Fest Denver, Denver, CO
Fri, Nov 7 – Fun Fun Fun Fest, Austin, TX Tickets
Sat, Nov 8 – Fun Fun Fun Fest, Austin, TX Tickets
Sun, Nov 9 – Fun Fun Fun Fest, Austin, TX Tickets

The video below for Under These Hands was released recently as the band collaborated on a “London Session” around their recent UK promotional tour. These sessions are set in iconic venues in East London, and this specific session was shot in Dalston, at local music/pub, the Shacklewell Arms. You can find out more about the company who puts these on, as well as their other videos through the link below.

WEBSITE | FACEBOOK | TWITTER | SUBPOP

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Download Under These Hands
HypeMachine

Free Music, Every Day. Subscribe to the Daily Dose.