All Forces: We Have Arrived

All ForcesWe Have Arrived is the band’s second single off their new EP, Sons & Daughters that’s due out April 8, 2014.

“Brooklyn-based alternative rockers All Forces use their sonic artillery to blast you into the shoegaze stratosphere. Johnnie Wang Morlock (guitar, vox), Norman Vino (guitar, vox), Gizella Otterson (bass), and T Almy (drums, vox) have been brewing this new release since Winter 2012.” [via EI PR]

Main Site | Facebook


Download We Have Arrived

Free Music, Every Day. Subscribe to the Daily Dose.