Bad Suns: Cardiac Arrest

Bad SunsBad Suns’ much anticipated debut EP, “Transpose” is available nationwide via Vagrant Records.

From Woodland Hills in Southern California, the band members are Christo Bowman, Miles Morris, Gavin Bennett and Ray Libby.

Main Site | Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | SoundCloud

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Download Cardiac Arrest

Free Music, Every Day. Subscribe to the Daily Dose.