Jump Into the Gospel: Photovoltaic

Jump Into The Gospel is fronted by Louis Epstein, a native New Yorker, whose emphatic vocals and interspersed wailing falsettos, are reminiscent of Robert Smith, David Byrne, and Shaun Ryder. Featuring an assemblage of indie all-stars, Jump Into The Gospel also features current and past members of The Drums and Holy Ghost!

In the spirit of proper DIY, Jump Into The Gospel have also released a self-titled 7” EP which includes a trifecta of bangers with a remix by Grvrbbrs (members of Cobra Starship).



Download Photovoltaic
Free Music, Every Day. Subscribe to The Daily Dose