None More Black: Under My Feet

Philly & NYC based band None More Black returned earlier this week after a four year wait with their newest album ‘Icons’ on Fat Wreck Chords. You can sample two of the new tracks at the Fat Wreck site, specifically “I’m Warning You With Peace & Love” and “Iron Mouth Act“. We had only originally planned to feature Under My Feet from the 2006 release “This is Satire’, and were surprised to run into this great news release about the new album earlier today.

We are going to stick with our original plan somewhat and think that this track would be the proper introduction to the network, so are featuring it in the feed today. Don’t forget to check out the two newest above, and make sure you show the band some love at their sites below.

None More Black Links: Facebook | MySpace

[audio:] Download Under My Feet
Free Music, Every Day. Subscribe to The Daily Dose