Plajia: Kyaan Done

The title track as a teaser from their upcoming album

Plajia: Kyaan Done Lauded by music critics in Canada and abroad, trip-rock group Plajia, composed of Patrick Pleau (lead vocals, guitars, keyboards and harmonica), Simon Boivin (bass and backing vocals) and Pascal Laviolette (drums, percussion and backing vocals) feels compelled to buy a crystal ball in order to preview its future successes. [Web Site Bio]


We first featured Montreal band Plajia in June 2009 and we’re looking forward to hearing the new album when its released.


Download | Subscribe | Subscribe in iTunes | Subscribe to All