The Boombox Hearts: Everything

Hey music junkie! First time here? Click over to and get all of our content (tons of music) delivered for free. Enjoy your time here, and keep it loud!

Some lo-fi melancholic indie pop from The Boombox Hearts who are based in Hovedstaden, Denmark

The Band members are:
Ivan Petersen – Vocals & Guitar
Ida Tommerup – Vocals & Bass
Steffen Christensen – Lead Guitar
Mikkel Max Hansen – Bass
Arne Matzen – Drums and Percussion

Several members previously played in Oliver North Boy Choir and Epo-555

They don’t have any music released yet, but they hope to release something later this year. If their demos are anything to go by, that will be worth waiting for. Head over to BandBase to listen to more.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Download | Subscribe | Subscribe in iTunes | Subscribe to All