Polaradio: All of Me

Hey music junkie! First time here? Click over to http://insomniaradio.net/subscribe/ and get all of our content (tons of music) delivered for free. Enjoy your time here, and keep it loud!

New CD Release March, 2009 … UPHILL REVOLUTION

Polaradio Based in Colorado, Polaradio was formed by Dusty Hughes, launching with the self-titled debut CD in September, 2006.

The band released their latest album, Uphill Revolution, on March 17, 2009.

The band is Dusty Hughes (Lead Vocals, Guitar, Keys), David Ashley (Guitar, BGV, lead vocals on “Still”), David (Buzz) Busby (Lead guitar, BGV), Frank Romero (Bass, BGV), and Dwayne Seibert (Drums).

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Download | Subscribe | Subscribe in iTunes | Subscribe to All