Atomic Tom: Red Light Warning Sign

From The Upside Down & Backwards EP, 2008

UPDATE (10/18/2010): We haven’t talked about Atomic Tom for awhile, but the band is making headlines this week with what can only be described as a performance of pure genius. The band recently had all their instruments stolen, but turned a terrible situation into what’s becoming pure viral gold. How? By playing their latest single on a subway – with nothing but iPhones. The video below proves just how talented these guys are.

Smile, and rock out to this: (Our free download of “Red Light Warning Sign from 2008 is below.)

From Brooklyn, NY, Atomic Tom are:

Luke White – vocals
Eric Espiritu – guitars
Phil Galitzine – bass
Tobias Smith – drums

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Download | Subscribe | Subscribe in iTunes | Subscribe to All