Pirate Radio Station: Summertimes

Hey music junkie! First time here? Click over to http://insomniaradio.net/subscribe/ and get all of our content (tons of music) delivered for free. Enjoy your time here, and keep it loud!

PRS are from Salzburg in Austria, and this is from their recently released Promotional Album produced by Scott Matthews.

Pirate Radio Station Are:
Sebastian Aigmuller: Lead Vocals / Guitar
Paul Konarski : Guitar / Vocals
Simon Rath: Bass Guitar
Rainer Furthner: Drums

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Download | Subscribe | Subscribe in iTunes | Subscribe to All