The New Year: X Off Days

The New YearThe New Year was formed in the summer of 1999, has released three albums on Touch and Go Records – Newness Ends, in February 2001, The End is Near, in May 2004, and the just-released self-titled album The New Year in September 2008 – and has toured the U.S., U.K. and Europe.

The band was formed by Matt and Bubba Kadane, the founding members of BEDHEAD.

You can purchase their self-titled album at e-music, itunes, and amazon.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Download | Subscribe | Subscribe in iTunes