Related Posts

Share This

Crushed: Shadows and Substance

Hey music junkie! First time here? Click over to http://insomniaradio.net/subscribe/ and get all of our content (tons of music) delivered for free. Enjoy your time here, and keep it loud!

From Phoenix Arizona, this is the title song from their 6 song album.

Crushed is:
Mark Lauer – Vocals
Mike Halland – Guitars
Jeff Garten – Drums
Paul Surra – Bass
Henry McCaleb -Keys / Guitar

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Download | Subscribe | Subscribe in iTunes | Subscribe to All


IODA Promonet Links

 “Shadows and Substance”(mp3) 
from “Shadows and Substance” 
(No Relief Records)
 More On This Album