Photons: This must be Love

“Now with bassoon!”

Photons are an eight piece band from San Francisco who have just released a 6-song EP. It’s currently available for download through Amazon and eMusic and will be up on iTunes shortly.
The band are:

  • Calvin Liu – Drums
  • James Parrish – Lead Vocals
  • Sasha Tuel – Bass
  • Elysha Rom-Povolo – Synth, Clarinet, Vocals
  • Ben Davila – Guitar, Vocals
  • Mary Hansell – Glockenspiel, Percussion, Vocals
  • Sarah Sullivant – Bassoon
  • Casey Saran – Guitar
  • Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

    Download | Subscribe | Subscribe in iTunes | Subscribe to All