Longwave: Sirens in the Deep Sea

Hey music junkie! First time here? Click over to http://insomniaradio.net/subscribe/ and get all of our content (tons of music) delivered for free. Enjoy your time here, and keep it loud!

LongwaveSirens in the Deep Sea is the first track on Longwave’s new album Secrets Are Sinister, officially releasing on Nov. 11th via Original Signal Recordings.

From New York, Longwave got their start in 1999. After the success of their independent 2000 release, Endsongs, they signed with RCA Records. Since that point they’ve had the fortune to work with several producers with great track records, including Dave Fridmann (Flaming Lips, Mercury Rev) and John Leckie (Radiohead/Pink Floyd).

You can currently pre-order Secrets Are Sinister from Insound for $10.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Download | Subscribe | Subscribe in iTunes | Subscribe to All