The Unbearables: The Let Go

Hey music junkie! First time here? Click over to and get all of our content (tons of music) delivered for free. Enjoy your time here, and keep it loud!

“We’re going to be releasing an EP on Sept 11. It’s called “Autonomy vs. Shame,” and it’ll be the first in a 3-part series. We’ll be releasing its companions in February and May of 2009, with a new full-length emerging in July of that year.”

“We are a collective of nine people striving to save the world through sheer musical geekery. Founded in 2005 and picking up people ever since, the Unbearables will rawk you harder than you’ve ever been rawked by a band involving woodwinds and a glockenspiel.”

Band members

  • Josh Crochet – Drums
  • Marshall Escamilla – Vocals/Guitars
  • Heather Pharr – Vocals
  • Harrison Speck – Bass
  • Ian LeClair – Farfisa/Noise
  • Amber Nepodal – Trumpet/Clarinet/Sax/Vocals
  • Eva Mueller – Vocals/Moog;
  • Becky Thompson – Vocals/Flautist Extraordinaire
  • Caitlyn Berry – Vocals/Percussion

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Download | Subscribe | Subscribe in iTunes | Subscribe to All