Related Posts

Share This

This is Ivy League: The Richest Kids

Hey music junkie! First time here? Click over to http://insomniaradio.net/subscribe/ and get all of our content (tons of music) delivered for free. Enjoy your time here, and keep it loud!

From Brooklyn, New York

“The Brooklyn-based duo fit neatly between recent cozy-pop faves the Whitest Boy Alive and Peter, Bjorn & John, working the same seam of homely beauty and prematurely autumnal sentimentality.” – PITCHFORKMEDIA

Alex Suarez: guitar, trumpet, vocals, drums, bass.
Ryland Blackinton: guitar, vocals, synth, bass.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Download | Subscribe

Band Links: