Insomnia Radio: UK #44 – 3×3

Hey music junkie! First time here? Click over to and get all of our content (tons of music) delivered for free. Enjoy your time here, and keep it loud!

IR:UKDownload | Subscribe

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Song List and Links:

The Fores

Don’t try and Fool Me, Outta Town, Unknown Destination

From: Leicestershire
Album: The Fores (2007)
Label: None
Links: Myspace | Coming Soon


Logic Kills The Fire, Open Our Eyes, We Believe In Something Unusual

From: Edinburgh
Album: Logic Kills The Fire EP (2008)
Label: None
Links: Myspace |


Easy, Frozen Out, Try Stopping Me Now

From: Glasgow
Albums: Seven Feeble Alibis (2006), Low-flying Kites (2007)
Label: Serali Records
Buy: Serali Records
Links: Myspace |