Insomnia Radio #142: Tell Me Something

Download | Subscribe

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Welcome to a decidedly rocking episode of Insomnia Radio. Inside is brand new music from Leslie, The Thieves, Pensive, Automatic 7, and Mr Bella.

Featuring: Straight ahead hard rock, sweet southern vocal harmonies, and some Cowbell!

Artist Track Album Buy Link
The Thieves Tell Me Something Where The Bright Lights Bloom Unreleased
Leslie Su Car Car Demo Unreleased
Mr. Bella Awake Now 2 Song Single Band Site
Pensive Live Fast Artifacts Band Site
Automatic 7 Start Over At Funeral Speed Releasing October 16th 2007

Noteworthy Notes: