Earhart: A Cross

Hey music junkie! First time here? Click over to http://insomniaradio.net/subscribe/ and get all of our content (tons of music) delivered for free. Enjoy your time here, and keep it loud!
Earhart London UK outfit Earhart announce the release of their debut single A Cross, an outsider tale set amongst hissing electronics, burning petrol riffs and super eight pop hooks; the first in a series of singular, transporting recordings.

The quartet, named after trailblazing aviator Amelia Earhart who mysteriously vanished in July 1937 while attempting to circumnavigate the globe, formed in 2017 and turned the obsessive home-studio demo-ing of frontman Joe Tennant into a graphic live band alongside Daniel Green (guitar), Aaron Dolby (bass) and Harry Lane (drums).

Earhart’s debut single A Cross is released on 9th February via Fauna Records and will be available on all digital platforms.

[via Super Cat PR]


Download A Cross

IR: DD on HypeMachine

Free Music, Every Day. Subscribe to the Daily Dose.

Live Dates
15 February – The Old Blue Last, London
27 March – Paper Dress Vintage, London