MOTORCADE: Desertion

Hey music junkie! First time here? Click over to and get all of our content (tons of music) delivered for free. Enjoy your time here, and keep it loud!
MOTORCADE Dallas TX MOTORCADE release their debut album January 19th 2018 on Idol Records. Hitting on every pressure point of late 80s-early 90s button-the-top-button songcraft ala Depeche Mode, New Order, Echo & The Bunnymen, The Jesus and Mary Chain, and so on, the 11 songs in 40 minutes on their debut album will melt away the years for anyone who grew up in the era, and make anyone who wanted to, jealous.

The members of MOTORCADE — Andrew Huffstetler (Voice), James Henderson (Guitar, Keyboards, Voice), John Dufilho (Bass, Voice), and Jeff Ryan (Drums) — have previously recorded and/or been in touring bands with St. Vincent, The Apples in Stereo, The War on Drugs, Daniel Johnston, and many more folks you adore. [via Fanatic PR]


Download Desertion

IR: DD on HypeMachine

Free Music, Every Day. Subscribe to the Daily Dose.