Boys: Dreamland

Hey music junkie! First time here? Click over to and get all of our content (tons of music) delivered for free. Enjoy your time here, and keep it loud!
Boys Jangly London UK dream pop quartet BOYS have announced the release of Dreamland, the lead single and title-track from their second EP out later this summer.

Following a successful collaboration with Yuck’s Max Bloom on their debut EP last year, the band’s aptly-titled latest effort sees them delve further into their lo-fi sound, with hazy guitars and hypnotic vocals sparking comparisons to the likes of Beach Fossils, Real Estate and Wild Nothing.

The London foursome, comprising of Ross Pearce (vocals), Mike Stothard (guitar), Kane Butler (guitar) and Daniel Heffernon (bass), have continued to develop their live set over the past twelve months and with shows in the capital and New York City in the next few months, BOYS are primed for the spotlight. [via Super Cat PR]


Download Dreamland

IR: DD on HypeMachine

Free Music, Every Day. Subscribe to the Daily Dose.

Live Dates
22 July – Tooting Tram & Social, London
18 Aug – The Delancey, New York City