High Tide 15:47: When I’m With You

Hey music junkie! First time here? Click over to http://insomniaradio.net/subscribe/ and get all of our content (tons of music) delivered for free. Enjoy your time here, and keep it loud!
High Tide 15:47 Newcastle [UK] six-piece High Tide 15:47 have announced the release of their brand new single When I’m With You.

Following support slots with the likes of Primal Scream, Maximo Park and British Sea Power over the summer, the band are set to embark on their first UK tour to coincide with the release of ‘When I’m With You’, another infectious number from the sextet intertwining pop rock with noisy reverberating guitars.

Having firmly established themselves in the North East and gained widespread online tastemaker support, the band comprising of Steven Gordon (vocals, guitar), Dan Murray (guitar), Al Charnley (guitar), Nick Hodgson (bass), Gaz Murray (keys) and Cole Gilroy (drums), are primed to take their powerful live show across the UK.

Produced by Mick Ross (James Bay, Frankie & The Heartstrings, Ajimal, Jake Houlsby), High Tide 15:47’s ‘When I’m With You’ is released on 11th November 2016 and will be available on iTunes and Spotify. [via Super Cat PR]

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud

Download When I’m With You

IR: DD on HypeMachine

Free Music, Every Day. Subscribe to the Daily Dose.

Tour Dates

15th November – Leeds – Wharf Chambers
16th November – Sheffield – The Cremorne
17th November – London – The Finsbury
18th November – London – George Tavern
19th November – Manchester – Soup Kitchen
26th November – Newcastle – Tyne Bank Brewery