The Gorgeous Chans: San Sebastian

Hey music junkie! First time here? Click over to and get all of our content (tons of music) delivered for free. Enjoy your time here, and keep it loud!

The Gorgeous Chans

San Sebastian comes from the second EP by Nottingham UK eight-piece, The Gorgeous Chans. They initially made this great song available for free download starting in late 2013 and we luckily stumbled across it while checking out the page of another Nottingham band.

The Gorgeous Chans are: Brandon Hill, Oscar Price, Liam Webber, Ephraim Staton, Olli Wilson-Smith and Daniel Potts with: Tom Bond, Elliot Labbate, Rob Upton, Annie Ward, Hannah Brent and Holly Cuffley.


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Download San Sebastian

Free Music, Every Day. Subscribe to the Daily Dose.