Blank Paper: Wishing Well

Blank PaperBrooklyn based Blank Paper have a new self-titled EP out, and the video for one of the tracks Ambien is below. Today’s download is from their previous album Tape Dreams.

“Blank Paper is a Brooklyn-based Synth-Pop Quartet comprised of Marie Kim (vox / keys), Taylor Bense (keys / synth), Cory Sterling (keys, bass), and Chris Holdridge (drums / synth). The group is the result of four eclectic and distinctive musical backgrounds that have come together to produce playfully melodic and dance friendly, yet dark synth-pop music. The band originated in NYC in 2012 and released their debut EP, Tape Dreams in early 2013.” [bio via EI PR]

Web Site | Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Download Wishing Well

IR: DD on HypeMachine

Free Music, Every Day. Subscribe to the Daily Dose.