The Feel Bad Hit Of The Winter: Mind the Monsters

Hey music junkie! First time here? Click over to and get all of our content (tons of music) delivered for free. Enjoy your time here, and keep it loud!

The Feel Bad Hit Of The WinterReleased on 01 April 2014, this is from the debut self-titled EP from The Feel Bad Hit Of The Winter, on Russian Winter Records (There’s nothing harder than a Russian Winter).

The Feel Bad Hit Of The Winter is:
Ryan Leip – Guitar and Vox
Richard Stone – Bass
Freddy Aguirre – Drums

Facebook | BandCamp | Label Site

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Download So Far No Good

Free Music, Every Day. Subscribe to the Daily Dose.