AAA Battery: Jenna

Hey music junkie! First time here? Click over to and get all of our content (tons of music) delivered for free. Enjoy your time here, and keep it loud!

AAA BatteryAAA Battery is the new pop group comprised of Joe Maydak on bass, Fred Jeske on guitar and drums, and Canadian pop hero Spookey Ruben on vocals. All have middle names that begin with the letter “A.” Following up the album’s first single “Tea Time”, AAA Battery now presents the single and video for “Jenna”

Facebook | Twitter

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Download Jenna

Free Music, Every Day. Subscribe to the Daily Dose.