AAA Battery: Tea Time

AAA BatteryAAA Battery is Joe Maydak on bass, Fred Jeske on guitar and drums, and Canadian pop hero Spookey Ruben on vocals.

This long distance relationship of a band – Maydak is based in San Francisco, Jeske in Chicago, and Ruben in Toronto – formed by chance. Maydak and Jeske had been playing together for years and were already fans of Canadian musician and experimental filmmaker, Spookey Ruben.

Their debut album ‘Year of The Woman’ is scheduled for release on December 3rd

Facebook | Twitter


Download Tea Time

Free Music, Every Day. Subscribe to the Daily Dose.