Blank Maps: Calm

Blank MapsNewcastle , UK band Blank Maps are releasing their new single ‘Lucky Dip’ on 14 October 2013 on Tiny Lights Recordings. The video for the A side is featured below, the B side is today’s Daily Dose.

Main Site | Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Download Calm

Free Music, Every Day. Subscribe to the Daily Dose.