The Upset Victory: Fake This

The Upset VictoryStephen Campbell (guitar), Frank Hammonds (guitar/vocals), Eric Vice (bass), Jason Dill (vocals), and Aaron Roy (drums) formed The Upset Victory in 2006.

Their latest singles, recorded in Orlando’s Starlight Studios with famed producer Brock BerryHill and engineer Evan Coffman, “Fake This,” “Sellin’ My Soul,” and “In Our Hands” mark an entirely new chapter for The Upset Victory.

Main Site | Facebook | Twitter


Download FakeThis

Free Music, Every Day. Subscribe to the Daily Dose.