City Brat: Yeah It’s There

Hey music junkie! First time here? Click over to and get all of our content (tons of music) delivered for free. Enjoy your time here, and keep it loud!

City Brat, a world electro indie duo from Bushwick, Brooklyn. The band consists of Jason Grad (Vocals, Guitars, Synths) and Alex Fippinger (Drums).

Mixing different music genres, and influenced by various world musical traditions, City Brat can take you and your music to a unique level.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Download Yeah It’s There

Free Music, Every Day. Subscribe to the Daily Dose.

City Brat

Facebook | Soundcloud | Tumblr | Twitter