Apollo Run: Bending the Light

Apollo RunBrooklyn-based band Apollo Run (John McGrew, Jeff Kerestes, Graham Fisk) just released their full-length debut album, Here Be Dragons, Vol III on September 25, 2012. Bending the Light is taken from it. Another track The Inevitable Small Rebellions is featured in the Video below.

Here Be Dragons, Vol III follows Apollo Run‘s incredibly successful debut EPs – Here Be Dragons, Vol I and II.


Download Bending the Light

Free Music, Every Day. Subscribe to the Daily Dose.

Apollo Run Links

Web Site | Facebook | Twitter