TKTTSM: Plastic Fantastic

Hey music junkie! First time here? Click over to and get all of our content (tons of music) delivered for free. Enjoy your time here, and keep it loud!

TKTTSMTKTTSM is the Brooklyn-based psychedelic rock duo comprised of Johanna Stahley and Owen O’Mahony.

They are focusing on getting the word out about their debut self-titled album, which will be released on October 16th, 2012. The album’s first single Plastic Fantastic is today’s Dose.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Download Plastic Fantastic

Free Music, Every Day. Subscribe to the Daily Dose.


Web Site | Facebook | Twitter | Bandcamp