Small Multiples: Know My Name

Small MultiplesSmall Multiples (out of CT/NYC) are Craig Hartley and Eli Friedmann with additional help from Aaron Nevezie (bass, producer, mixer), Dave Burnett (drums), and Leah Siegel (aka Firehorse) (voc). Know My Name is one of the first fruits of the collaboration, they promise us more music soon, as well as videos.


Download Know My Name

Free Music, Every Day. Subscribe to the Daily Dose.

Small Multiples Links

Facebook | Bandcamp