OH MARGOT: You Want It All

Hey music junkie! First time here? Click over to http://insomniaradio.net/subscribe/ and get all of our content (tons of music) delivered for free. Enjoy your time here, and keep it loud!

OH MARGOT is an independent band based in Santiago de Chile, formed in 2009 by Ariadna Quappe on the synthesizer, Fab Ciraolo on the drums, Sebastián Vásquez on the Bass and José Ignacio Rojas on the Guitar and Vox.

Their music is an explosive mixture of 50`s and 60`s Elvis Presley and Buddy Holly`s rock and roll, combined with the energy of 70`s Ramones and Television, swimming in noisy Jesus and Mary Chain and My Bloody Valentine`s influenced guitar waves. The band is currently working on their first single`s videoclip “Beautiful Embracement” to be released in March 2012.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Download You Want It All

Free Music, Every Day. Subscribe to the Daily Dose.

Oh Margot

Main site | Facebook | Twitter