The Ugly Club: Visions Part II

The Ugly Club is a diverse and ever-growing project of musical ideas and stylings. Contrived of Ryan Egan, Taylor Mandel, Joe Stasio, Ryan McNulty, and Rick Sue-Poi, the band brings together unique musicality and songwriting to create a refreshing form of psychedelic indie-rock.

The group has self produced & released two EPs, Sing What You Want and their latest Visions of Tall Girl, which was engineered and produced by guitarist Joe Stasio at Soundwaves Studio in Union, New Jersey. (official press release).

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Download Visions Part II

Free Music, Every Day. Subscribe to the Daily Dose.

The Ugly Club’s Links

Bandcamp | Facebook | MySpace | Twitter