Falling Andes: San Francisco

Hey music junkie! First time here? Click over to http://insomniaradio.net/subscribe/ and get all of our content (tons of music) delivered for free. Enjoy your time here, and keep it loud!

Falling Andes is an independent, alternative rock band based in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania.  Brought to life by renowned multi-instrumentalists Dan Peluso (vocals, guitar, synthesizer) and Jordan Wood (vocals, guitar, bass, keyboards), Falling Andes is beginning to make indie waves.  Skilled songwriters Dan and Jordan have been involved in successful projects over the years, sharing stages with Crash Kings, Josiah Leming, Richard Barone, Todd Carey, The Parlor Mob, and Maren Parusel, while receiving national exposure and strong reviews through radio and television.  The Andes family has now grown with the addition of well-traveled, critically acclaimed drummer Peter-Michel Natishan, and guitar virtuoso, Mike Boyer.  (official press-release)

Find the your best store link at Falling Andes’ site, but the band and us recomend GroopEase.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Download San Francisco

Free Music, Every Day. Subscribe to the Daily Dose.

Links for Falling Andes

Main site | Facebook | GroopEase | Soundcloud