Rapids! – Maps

Hey music junkie! First time here? Click over to http://insomniaradio.net/subscribe/ and get all of our content (tons of music) delivered for free. Enjoy your time here, and keep it loud!

Bournemouth, UK 5 piece band Rapids! formed in August 2009 and released their first 3 track, self titled EP a few months later in November. It was limited to just 200 copies and containing their earliest songs; Maps, Void and The Elitist.

Following further time in the studio, they released a 6 track EP in March 2010, building on their first three tracks with the songs Fuses, Economics and Inland Empire. Following this the band signed to London label Heist Or Hit (The Answering Machine, The Crookes, Love Like Fire) in July 2010.

Rumor has it a new EP will be on the way this coming March. [bio]


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Download Maps
Free Music, Every Day. Subscribe to The Daily Dose