The Wilderness: Realpolitik

Hey music junkie! First time here? Click over to and get all of our content (tons of music) delivered for free. Enjoy your time here, and keep it loud!

The Wilderness: .272The Wilderness is a Toronto based experimental rock outfit.

Comprising of men-about-town, Lee Piazza (lead vocals), Nate Lyons-Fisher (guitar/synth), Jay Organek (bass), Chris Mason (drums/synth) and Jamie Lefebvre (guitar/vocals).

There is definitely a sense of community for The Wilderness, that which they’re quickly growing after their stellar release of debut album, .272. The five song album was produced by Chris Mason & mixed by Dean Marino of Chemical Sound.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Download Realpolitik

Free Music, Every Day. Subscribe to the Daily Dose.

The Wilderness Links

Facebook | Web Site | MySpace | Twitter