Fallen Parrot: Adrift

Adrift is a free track from the Portland Oregon band’s new album Labyrinth
Fallen Parrot: Labyrinth
FALLEN PARROT is an alternative rock band formed in the summer of 2009 out of Portland, OR. Originally composed of Gordon Ashby (guitar), Jeremy Ward (guitar), and Ben Vermillion (drums) under the guise “BEAR ATTACK!” and then later “short fuse,” the trio soon outgrew their three piece sound and began recruiting for their biggest effort yet, FALLEN PARROT.

After acquiring bassist George Brockett and vocalist Sam Hobson, the newly formed five piece has been squeezing in a few shows between writing and self-producing their debut album, which was released December 22nd, 2010.

Download Adrift (right-click)

Free Music, Every Day. Subscribe to the Daily Dose.


Facebook | Main Site | iTunes | Grooveshark (stream the album)