Efterklang: Modern Drift

Modern Drift is the opening song on Efterklang third studio album, “Magic Chairs”. They are mainly a Danish four-piece at their core, who formed in Copenhagen. “Magic Chairs” was released on February 22nd 2010 on Efterklangs own Rumraket label in Scandinavia and on 4AD outside of Scandinavia.

For those wondering about the name, Efterklang comes from the Danish word for “remembrance” or “reverberation.


Download | Subscribe | Subscribe in iTunes | Subscribe to All