AMPed New Music Weekly: Show #200 – Part 2

This show’s host: Alan Carr from Darkhorse Radio

Show: Audio Gumshoe
Song: Set the Music Free (Geoff Smith)

Show: Indie Music Sampler
Song: Becoming (The Brilliant Mistakes)

Show: The Electrical Language Podcast
Song: Fingerprints (Maggie Walters)

Show: Insomnia Radio
Song: 40 Day Dream (Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros)

Show: Three From Leith Podcast
Song: The Walls Are Coming Down (Fanfarlo)

Show: Darkhorse Radio
Song: Flash in the Pan (Olenka and the Autumn Lovers)

Show: The JogTunesIndie Podcast
Song: Maximize (Louinel Jean)

Show: Insomnia Radio:UK
Song: Ships With Holes Will Sink (We Were Promised Jetpacks)

Show: Eclectic Mix
Song: Youngblood (Christopher Schreiner)

Show: Kimmi & The Metal Deli
Song: Flowers (Elijah Strange)

Show: The Justin Wayne Show
Song: World Machine (Sierra Alpha)

Show: Build the Church
Song: Begin Again (Sonia V.)

Show: Weekly Music Video Podcast
Song: Vitriol (Bluejuice)

Show: The DarkCompass Metal Show
Song: Carved in Stone (Sanctorum)

Direct download @